The Loudest Blog in the Planet. A No Non-sense blog about rock and metal music.

Thursday, October 9, 2008

AFTeRSHOCK: Metalcore Legends

Aftershock is a Western Metalcore band based out of Boston, Massachusetts. The band was formed in 1992 and broke up sometime in 1999. They re-formed for a reunion tour in 2001 in Japan. The band also consisted of past and present members of Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall.

Last Lineup:

Tobias Dutkiewicz - vocals
Adam Dutkiewicz - Guitar/vocals,drums for a period
Joel Stroetzel - Guitar
Neil Gadbois - Bass
Tom Gomes - drums

AFTeRSHOCK-For Those Of You Who Kill(PV)